WordPress Plugin - Can I disable the redirect screen after activation?

Follow

When Shareaholic is activated it redirects to its welcome screen. If you want to prevent this you can use the function below:

/**
 * Disable Shareaholic activation redirect
 *
 * Use this if you use the TGM Plugin Activation to install plugins
 */

function prefix_shareaholic_disable_welcome_redirect() {
    delete_transient( '_shr_activation_redirect' );
}