What kind of plans does Shareaholic offer?
Shareaholic offers three tiers of plans: Free, Professional, and Team. All users are automatically enrolled in the Free plan when they sign up for Shareaholic.
Is there a setup fee?
No, there are no setup fees on any of our plans.
How will I be billed?
All of our plans are priced monthly, and billed yearly.
Can I change my plan later on?
Absolutely! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. If you are upgrading in the middle of a billing cycle, we will automatically pro-rate the subscription price to take into account the amount you've already paid.
Can I cancel my plan at any time?
Of course! If you do decide that Shareaholic isn't right for you, simply follow these instructions to cancel your plan from your user settings. If you cancel, you will be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again.
What types of payments do you accept?
You can purchase plans using a credit card and major debit cards. Currently, Shareaholic accepts: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB, and Diners Club. We do not currently accept PayPal.
How long are your contracts?
All Shareaholic plans are month-to-month, unless you choose to sign up for an annual plan.
Do you offer any discounted plans?
Yes, we offer a 10% discount on annual plans when they are paid upfront.
What happens to my Pro sites when I downgrade or cancel my plan?
You will only lose access to Pro features when you downgrade your site (Share Count Recovery, Team Management, extended Analytics data). Your sites will still be able to use all of the Shareaholic features included with our basic Free plan, like Share Buttons, Content Library, and basic Analytics support.