Your subscription plan may grant you access to Team roles and permissions functionality. This enables you to give access to additional users to a Site Profile, as well as giving you granular role-based control over permissions granted to each team member. This article covers how to remove existing members from a site profile's team.
- Login to your account and select a Site Profile.
- Select Settings from the lefthand Site Settings column.
- Click the Team tab to see your Team settings.
This is your Team Management Dashboard. From here, you can invite members, create roles, and manage permissions.
- To remove a member, click on the red trashcan icon next to their member entry.
A green banner will appear briefly at the top of the page confirming that this member has been removed. If the removed member still had a pending invitation and had not yet signed up for Shareaholic, they will receive an email notifying them that their invitation has been canceled.