What happens to my Share Counts if I switch to Shareaholic Share Buttons? (They are preserved!)

Follow

When you activate Shareaholic share counts on your site, we contact the social outlets and fetch the most up-to-date counts, usually accurate to within minutes or seconds, for each page of your site.

That means you and your users may enjoy the share count feature immediately, without having to wait for any catching up.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk