If you are a Shareaholic Pro Business subscriber, your subscription grants you access to our Teams feature. This feature enables you to add up to five additional users to your Shareaholic site settings, as well as giving you granular control over the permissions granted to all team members.
This article will cover how to remove existing members from a site's team.
Note: In order to access any team features, you must have an active Shareaholic Pro Business Plan subscription applied to the site in question. To learn more about Shareaholic Pro Plans and how to sign up, check out this article here.
1. Login to your Shareaholic.com account and select your Pro site from the My Sites dropdown.
2. Select Settings from the lefthand column.
3. Select the Team tab to access your site's Team Management Dashboard.
4. To remove a member, click on the red trashcan icon next to their member entry.
5. A green banner will appear briefly at the top of the page confirming that this member has been removed. If the removed member still had a pending invitation and had not yet signed up for Shareaholic, they will receive an email notifying them that their invitation has been cancelled.