Cancel or Downgrade a Subscription

Follow

To cancel a PRO subscription, simply downgrade to the Free Plan. However, once you've downgraded your plan, you will lose access to all PRO plan features, like Share Count Recovery, extended Analytics data, and Premium support.

Subscriptions that are on a monthly billing cycle can be downgraded at any time, however, if you're on a discounted annual plan, you must be within 30 days of the annual plan's renewal anniversary to downgrade to a plan of lower value.

1. Login to Shareaholic and go to your User Settings page.

user_settings.png

 

2. Select Billing from the list of links on the left.

billing_link.png

 

3. On the 'Plan' tab of the Billing page, you'll see information about your Current Plan, as well as your automatic subscription renewal date and charge amount. Under Choose Your Plan, select the circle next to Free Plan.

business-to-free.png

Was this article helpful?